Camp Wydaca Good to Go & Teen Scene Trip Schedule

Summer 2019 Camp Wydaca Trips:

We are excited to announce another summer full of great field trips! Check them out below to see where your camper will be headed!

Good to Go and Teen Scene:

Week 2
Wed., June 26 High Exposure, Northvale, NJ
 
Thu., June 27 The Castle, Chester, NY
 Week 3
Tue., July 2 Kittatinny Rafting, Milford, PA
  Wed., July 3 Staircase to Heaven Hike, Glenwood, NJ
Week 4
Tue., July 9 Jenkinson’s Beach, Point Pleasant, NJ
  Thu., July 11 Medieval Times, Lyndhurst, NJ
 Week 5
Wed., July 17 Camel Beach, Tannersville, PA
  Thu., July 18 Great Swamp, Basking Ridge, NJ
Week 6
Tue., July 23 Museum of Natural History, NYC
  Thu., July 25    Bear Mountain, Bear Mountain, NY
 Week 7
Wed., July 31 Yankee Game, Bronx, NY
  Thu., August 1 I Play America, Freehold, NJ
Week 8
Wed., August 7 Ramapo Reservation, Mahwah, NJ
  Thu., August 8 Dave & Busters, West Nyack, NY
 Week 9
Tue., August 13 Boundless Adventures, Rye Brook, NY
  Thu., August 15 Dorney Park & Cracker Barrel, Allentown, PA
Week 10
Wed., August 21 One World Observatory, NYC
  Thu., August 22 Splashplex, East Hanover, NJ
 
Please note all trips subject to change. In the event of inclement weather, Camp Wydaca reserves the right to substitute a trip to the movies or bowling.