Fun Friday Lunch Menu

kids eating

2019 Fun Friday FREE Lunch Menu:

Week 1
Fri., June 21 Chicken Fingers, Chips, Snack, & Water
Week 2
Fri., June 28 Burgers, Chips, Water, & Snack
Week 3
Fri., July 5 Hot Dog, Chips, Fruit & Water
Week 4
Fri., July 12 Turkey/Italian Sub, Chips, Cookie, & Water
Week 5
Fri., July 19 Popcorn Chicken, Mac n' Cheese, Gogurt, & Water
Week 6
Fri., July 26 Quesadillas, Chips & Salsa, Gogurt, & Water
Week 7
Fri., August 2 Pasta, Meatball, Cookie, & Water
Week 8
Fri., August 9 Pizza, Carrots & Ranch Dressing, Snack, & Water
Week 9
Fri., August 16 Burgers, Chips, Snack & Water
Week 10
Fri., August 23 Chicken Fingers, Chips, Snack, & Water